Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page

WebPage Banner1.png

 20141216__CCT-ROSALES-1217~2_300 (1).JPG

The San Pablo Police Department Administration is comprised of the Chief of Police, Lisa G. Rosales, Commander David Krastof, Commander Gene Alameda, Commander John Benone and Senior Administrative Secretary Tracey L. Thebodeau. The Chief and her command staff represent nearly 80 years of continuing San Pablo police experience.

The Chief of Police is the Chief Executive of the Department, and is responsible for its overall operations and personnel. The Chief is also responsible for ensuring the San Pablo Lytton Casino complies with their applicable tribal gaming code. 

Commander Krastof is responsible for the Services Division including Internal Affairs, investigations, budget, deparment audits, and general administrative duties.

Commander Alameda is responsible for the Investigations Division including the GANG, Y.E.S., and Code Enforcement Units.

Commander Benone is responsible for the Patrol Division including the Traffic, Graffiti, and Bike Units.

You can reach the Police Department Administration by calling (510) 215-3107 during regular business hours Monday through Thursday.

City of San Pablo • 13831 San Pablo Avenue • San Pablo, CA 94806 • (510) 215-3000 •
HomeHome  |  Email PageEmail Page  | Print PagePrint |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable EnergyWindpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices